Compact Disc (Jewel Case)

from Countless Skies

Comes with a 12-page, full colour booklet.


01. Aubade
02. Heroes
03. Incendium
04. Solace
05. Daybreak
06. Ethereal
07. Wanderer
08. Return

Digital version available:

All songs and lyrics by Countless Skies

Recorded by Danny Biggin at HVR Studios |
Mixed and Mastered by Juho Räihä at SoundSpiral Audio |
Artwork and logo by Carl Ellis |

Released by Kolony Records |

Sold Out


Countless Skies England, UK

COUNTLESS SKIES have joined forces with Willowtip Records for the release of their newest album, Glow.

The follow-up to 2016’s full-length debut New Dawn, Glow takes the band’s progressive brand of melodeth to new heights with richly-layered instrumentation, superb musicianship and raw emotion.

Willowtip Records will release Glow November 6 on digipak CD, digital and vinyl formats.
... more

contact / help

Contact Countless Skies

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this merch item or account